Australian Government 2007

Minister for Education & Science: Hon Julie Bishop

Minister for Environment: Hon Malcolm Turnbull

Shadow Minister for Climate Change: Peter Garrett AM MP

Danish Government 2007-08

Minister for Science, Technology & Innovation: Mr Helge Sander


Hon Julie Bishop


Hon Malcolm Turnbull


Peter Garrett AM MP


Mr Helge Sander

Download - Chairman's Message
Download - Message from the Federal Minister for Education & Science
Download - Message from Federal Minister for the Environment
Download - Message from the Shadow Minister for Climate Change
Download - Message from the Danish Minister for Science
^ Top of page

Arctic Climate Leadership Challenge™     A national not-for-profit climate initiative.     Legal
E: deblonville@gmail.com     T: 0448 77 66 76